Join My Mailing List

Fans around the world!
Join my mailing list here to receive info about international dates before anyone else!
Pop your email address in the box and click ‘sign up now’.
Please remember to confirm your subscription by then clicking on the link in the email that we send you.

Sat 11th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Wellington - Michael Fowler Centre

Sun 12th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Wellington - Michael Fowler Centre

Mon 13th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Wellington - Michael Fowler Centre

Wed 15th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Nelson - Trafalgar Centre

Fri 17th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Christchurch - Town Hall

Sat 18th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Christchurch - Town Hall

Sun 19th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Christchurch - Town Hall

Tue 21st Jan 2025

New Zealand, Dunedin - Town Hall

Thu 23rd Jan 2025

New Zealand, New Plymouth - TSB Showplace

Sat 25th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Hamilton - Globox Arena

Mon 27th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Rotorua - Sir Howard Morrison Centre

Tue 28th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Tauranga - Mercury Baypark

Thu 30th Jan 2025

New Zealand, Hawkes Bay - Toitoi Events Centre

Sat 1st Feb 2025

New Zealand, Auckland - Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre

Sun 2nd Feb 2025

New Zealand, Auckland - Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre

Mon 3rd Feb 2025

New Zealand, Auckland - Kiri Te Kanawa Theatre

Sun 2nd Mar 2025

Australia, Canberra - Royal Theatre

Tue 4th Mar 2025

Australia, Hobart - Wrest Point Entertainment Centre

Wed 5th Mar 2025

Australia, Adelaide - Entertainment Centre

Fri 7th Mar 2025

Australia, Melbourne - Hamer Hall

Sat 8th Mar 2025

Australia, Geelong - Costa Hall

Sun 9th Mar 2025

Australia, Melbourne - Hamer Hall

Mon 10th Mar 2025

Australia, Melbourne - Hamer Hall

Tue 11th Mar 2025

Australia, Melbourne - Hamer Hall

Fri 14th Mar 2025

Australia, Perth - RAC Arena

Mon 17th Mar 2025

Australia, Newcastle - Entertainment Centre

Tue 18th Mar 2025

Australia, Sydney - State Theatre

Wed 19th Mar 2025

Australia, Sydney - State Theatre

Thu 20th Mar 2025

Australia, Sydney - ICC Sydney Theatre

Fri 21st Mar 2025

Australia, Sydney - State Theatre

Sun 23rd Mar 2025

Australia, Brisbane - Convention Centre

Mon 24th Mar 2025

Australia, Brisbane - Convention Centre