Join My Mailing List

Fans around the world!
Join my mailing list here to receive info about international dates before anyone else!
Pop your email address in the box and click ‘sign up now’.
Please remember to confirm your subscription by then clicking on the link in the email that we send you.

Wed 28th Feb 2024

Halifax - Victoria Theatre

Thu 29th Feb 2024

Coventry - Warwick Arts Centre

Fri 1st Mar 2024

Coventry - Warwick Arts Centre

Sat 2nd Mar 2024

Coventry - Warwick Arts Centre

Sun 3rd Mar 2024

Coventry - Warwick Arts Centre

Wed 6th Mar 2024

Tunbridge Wells - Assembly Hall

Thu 7th Mar 2024

St Albans - Alban Arena

Fri 8th Mar 2024

London - Eventim Apollo

Sat 9th Mar 2024

London - Eventim Apollo

Sun 10th Mar 2024

Tunbridge Wells - Assembly Hall

Wed 13th Mar 2024

Wexford - Opera House

Thu 14th Mar 2024

Cork - Opera House

Fri 15th Mar 2024

Cork - Opera House

Sat 16th Mar 2024

Limerick - University Concert Hall

Sun 17th Mar 2024

Drogheda - The TLT

Wed 20th Mar 2024

Stockport - The Plaza

Thu 21st Mar 2024

Lincoln - The Engine Shed

Fri 22nd Mar 2024

Hull - Connexin Live

Sat 23rd Mar 2024

Hull - Connexin Live

Sun 24th Mar 2024

Derby - Arena

Wed 27th Mar 2024

Dundee - Caird Hall

Thu 28th Mar 2024

Aberdeen - Music Hall

Fri 29th Mar 2024

Aberdeen - Music Hall

Sat 30th Mar 2024

Aberdeen - Music Hall

Wed 15th May 2024

High Wycombe - Wycombe Swan

Thu 16th May 2024

High Wycombe - Wycombe Swan

Fri 17th May 2024

Crawley - The Hawth

Sat 18th May 2024

Oxford - New Theatre

Sun 19th May 2024

Oxford - New Theatre

Thu 30th May 2024

Swansea - Arena

Fri 31st May 2024

Swansea - Arena

Sat 1st Jun 2024

Liverpool - The Auditorium

Sun 2nd Jun 2024

Liverpool - The Auditorium

Wed 12th Jun 2024

Blackpool - Winter Gardens

Thu 13th Jun 2024

Manchester - O2 Apollo

Fri 14th Jun 2024

Manchester - O2 Apollo

Sat 15th Jun 2024

Manchester - O2 Apollo

Sun 16th Jun 2024

Manchester - O2 Apollo

Wed 26th Jun 2024

Bridlington - Spa

Thu 27th Jun 2024

Grimsby - Auditorium

Fri 28th Jun 2024

Scunthorpe - The Baths Hall

Sat 29th Jun 2024

Scunthorpe - The Baths Hall

Sun 30th Jun 2024

Scunthorpe - The Baths Hall

Wed 3rd Jul 2024

Bristol - Beacon – with BSL Interpreter

Thu 4th Jul 2024

Bristol - Beacon  

Fri 5th Jul 2024

Bristol - Beacon

Sat 6th Jul 2024

Truro - Hall for Cornwall

Early show – 4pm

Sat 6th Jul 2024

Truro - Hall for Cornwall

Sun 7th Jul 2024

Exeter - Corn Exchange

Wed 10th Jul 2024

Harrogate - Royal Hall

Thu 11th Jul 2024

Perth - Concert Hall

Fri 12th Jul 2024

Glasgow - SEC Armadillo

Sat 13th Jul 2024

Glasgow - SEC Armadillo

Sun 14th Jul 2024

Glasgow - SEC Armadillo

Wed 17th Jul 2024

Bradford - St George's Hall

Thu 18th Jul 2024

Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall

Fri 19th Jul 2024

Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall

Sat 20th Jul 2024

Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall

Sun 21st Jul 2024

Nottingham - Royal Concert Hall

Live Captioning: Book tickets by emailing [email protected]

Wed 24th Jul 2024

Bournemouth - Pavilion

Thu 25th Jul 2024

Bournemouth - Pavilion Theatre

Fri 26th Jul 2024

Bournemouth - Pavilion Theatre

Sat 27th Jul 2024

Weymouth - Pavilion

Sun 28th Jul 2024

Canterbury - The Marlowe

Wed 31st Jul 2024

Carlisle - The Sands Centre

Wed 31st Jul 2024

Milton Keynes - Theatre

Live Captioning: Book tickets via ATG Access Membership (https://www.atgtickets.com/access/access-scheme/

Alternatively, customers can call the Type Talk dedicated number – 18001 0333 009 5399 (calls are charged at standard geographic rate)

Thu 1st Aug 2024

Carlisle - The Sands Centre

Thu 1st Aug 2024

Great Yarmouth - Britannia Pier Theatre

Fri 2nd Aug 2024

Great Yarmouth - Britannia Pier

Sat 3rd Aug 2024

Great Yarmouth - Britannia Pier Theatre

Sun 4th Aug 2024

Scarborough - Spa

Wed 28th Aug 2024

Llandudno - Venue Cymru

Thu 29th Aug 2024

Llandudno - Venue Cymru

Fri 30th Aug 2024

Birmingham - Symphony Hall

Sat 31st Aug 2024

Isle of Man - Villa Marina

Sun 1st Sep 2024

Birmingham - Symphony Hall

Wed 4th Sep 2024

Cardiff - St David's Hall

Thu 5th Sep 2024

Cardiff - Utilita Arena

Fri 6th Sep 2024

Leeds - Grand Theatre

Sat 7th Sep 2024

Leeds - Grand Theatre

Sun 8th Sep 2024

Milton Keynes - Theatre

Wed 11th Sep 2024

Dunfermline - Alhambra Theatre

Thu 12th Sep 2024

Dunfermline - Alhambra Theatre

Fri 13th Sep 2024

Edinburgh - Playhouse

Sat 14th Sep 2024

Edinburgh - Playhouse

Wed 18th Sep 2024

Northampton - Royal and Derngate

Thu 19th Sep 2024

Ipswich - Regent Theatre

Fri 20th Sep 2024

Ipswich - Regent Theatre

Sat 21st Sep 2024

Ipswich - Regent Theatre

Sun 22nd Sep 2024

Ipswich - Regent Theatre

Live Captioning: Book tickets by emailing [email protected]

If you use a relay service, or other assistive technology, you can purchase tickets by calling the box office on 01473 433 100.

Wed 25th Sep 2024

Reading - The Hexagon

Thu 26th Sep 2024

Reading - The Hexagon

Fri 27th Sep 2024

Sheffield - City Hall

Sat 28th Sep 2024

Sheffield - City Hall

Sun 29th Sep 2024

Sheffield - City Hall

Wed 2nd Oct 2024

Dublin - 3Olympia

Thu 3rd Oct 2024

Dublin - 3Olympia

Fri 4th Oct 2024

Dublin - 3Olympia

Sat 5th Oct 2024

Dublin - 3Olympia

Sun 6th Oct 2024

Dublin - 3Olympia

Wed 9th Oct 2024

Cambridge - Corn Exchange

Thu 10th Oct 2024

Cambridge - Corn Exchange

Fri 11th Oct 2024

Cambridge - Corn Exchange

Sat 12th Oct 2024

Cambridge - Corn Exchange

Sun 13th Oct 2024

Birmingham - Symphony Hall

Wed 16th Oct 2024

Brighton - Dome

Thu 17th Oct 2024

Brighton - Dome

Fri 18th Oct 2024

Brighton - Dome

Sat 19th Oct 2024

St Albans - Alban Arena

Sun 20th Oct 2024

Southampton - Mayflower Theatre

Wed 23rd Oct 2024

Aberystwyth - Arts Centre

Thu 24th Oct 2024

Leicester - De Montfort Hall

Fri 25th Oct 2024

Leicester - De Montfort Hall

Sat 26th Oct 2024

Leicester - De Montfort Hall

Sun 27th Oct 2024

Leicester - De Montfort Hall

Wed 30th Oct 2024

Dartford - The Orchard Theatre

Thu 31st Oct 2024

Dartford - The Orchard Theatre

Fri 1st Nov 2024

Basingstoke - The Anvil Theatre

Sat 2nd Nov 2024

Basingstoke - The Anvil

Sun 3rd Nov 2024

Canterbury - The Marlowe

Wed 6th Nov 2024

Portsmouth - Guildhall

Thu 7th Nov 2024

Stoke - Victoria Hall

Fri 8th Nov 2024

Derby - Arena

Sat 9th Nov 2024

Oxford - New Theatre

Sun 10th Nov 2024

Southampton - Mayflower Theatre

Wed 13th Nov 2024

Grimsby - Auditorium

Thu 14th Nov 2024

York - Barbican

Fri 15th Nov 2024

Doncaster - The Dome

Sat 16th Nov 2024

Stockton-on-Tees - Globe Theatre

Sun 17th Nov 2024

Stockton-on-Tees - Globe Theatre

Live Captioning: Book tickets via ATG Access Membership (https://www.atgtickets.com/access/access-scheme/) or by emailing [email protected]