Join My Mailing List

Fans around the world!
Join my mailing list here to receive info about international dates before anyone else!
Pop your email address in the box and click ‘sign up now’.
Please remember to confirm your subscription by then clicking on the link in the email that we send you.

Wed 3rd Apr 2024

Sweden - Gothenburg - Draken Live

Fri 5th Apr 2024

Iceland - Reykjavik - Haskalabio

Sat 6th Apr 2024

Iceland - Reykjavik - Haskalabio

Wed 22nd May 2024

Norway - Oslo - Folkteateret

Fri 24th May 2024

Denmark – Copenhagen - Falconer Theater

Sun 26th May 2024

Finland – Helsinki - Savoy Theatre

Wed 19th Jun 2024

Portugal - Lisbon - Tivoli

Sat 22nd Jun 2024

Belgium - Antwerp - Stadsschouwburg

Sun 23rd Jun 2024

Belgium - Ghent - Capitole

Wed 7th May 2025

Spain - Barcelona - Coliseum

Fri 9th May 2025

Gibraltar - St Michael’s Cave

Sat 10th May 2025

Gibraltar - St Michael’s Cave

Thu 15th May 2025

The Netherlands - Rotterdam - Oude Luxor Theater

Fri 16th May 2025

The Netherlands - Amsterdam - Carre

Sat 17th May 2025

The Netherlands - Amsterdam - Carre

Sun 18th May 2025

Belgium - Brussels - Cirque Royal